main page tour dates live reviews and photos news downloads buy albums 45s video books lyrics gallery features history and timeline memorabilia related bands and artists sessions/covers links help using Strawbsweb search site tell a friend book Strawbs get Strawbswebnews join Witchwood change your e-mail Facebook etc


TIMELINE - 1969


Date Event Source

Fri 3 Jan 1969

Ralph May (aka McTell) at Les Cousins, Greek Street

DG

Sun 5 Jan 1969

Paul Brett and Johnny Joyce at Hags Head, Battersea

DG

Thu 9 Jan 1969

Meeting RCA Richard Kerr

DC

Thu 9 Jan 1969

Meeting John Gaydon

DC

Thu 9 Jan 1969

WB - Johnny Jopyce, Chas Upton (no Strawbs mention)

DG

Fri 10 Jan 1969

Top Gear session, interview with Brian Matthew (transmitted 12 Jan 1969)

DC/DG

Sun 12 Jan 1969

Top Gear transmission

DC/DG

Wed 15 Jan 1969

Meet Julie Felix

DC

Thu 16 Jan 1969

Folk Club, Black Bull, Whetstone
also playing: Deniss & Vanessa

DC/DG

Fri 17 Jan 1969

BEA Apprentices Club,Northolt

DC

Sat 18 Jan 1969

Guildhall,Portsmouth
also playing: Jon Isherwood/Pat Nelson

DC

Sun 19 Jan 1969

Folk club, Norwich

DC

Tue 21 Jan 1969

Record with Clancy Brothers

DC

Wed 22 Jan 1969

Record with Clancy Brothers

DC

Thu 23 Jan 1969

All Saints Church Hall, Notting Hill

DC

Fri 24 Jan 1969

Meeting John Gaydon

DC

Sat 25 Jan 1969

Rehearse with Julie Felix

DC

Sun 26 Jan 1969

Swindon

DC

Mon 27 Jan 1969

BBC TV Centre - Julie Felix Show With Jack Jones

DC

Tuesday 28 Jan 1969

transmission of Julie Felix Show with Jack Jones

DC/DG

Thu 30 Jan 1969

WB - Cyril Tawney, Strawbs

DG

Fri 31 Jan 1969

Meeting Phil Dennys Paper Bubble arrangements

DC

Mon 3 Feb 1969

STRAWBS album release

DC

Wed 5 Feb 1969

BBC recording Top Gear With Rick Wakeman

DC

Sat 8 Feb 1969

University Liverpool

DC

Mon 10 Feb 1969

Rehearse Paper Bubble

DC

Mon 10 Feb 1969

Meet John Gaydon

DC

Tue 11 Feb 1969

Rehearse Paper Bubble

DC

Wed 12 Feb 1969

Record Paper Bubble - ith Herbie Flowers and Clem Cattini

DC

Wed 12 Feb 1969

Overdub strings afternoon

DC

Thu 13 Feb 1969

Meet Rod Buckle

DC

Thu 13 Feb 1969

WB - Nic Jones, Chas Upton, Dave Cousins

DC/DG

Fri 14 Feb 1969

Meet John Gaydon

DC

Fri 14 Feb 1969

Liverpool

DC

Sat 15 Feb 1969

Troubadour, Bristol

DC

Sun 16 Feb 1969

BBC Top Gear transmission

DC

Mon 17 Feb 1969

Meet John Gaydon

DC

Thu 20 Feb 1969

Meet Mal Thompson RCA - Paper Bubble

DC

Thu 20 Feb 1969

WB - Jon Isherwood
meet Steve Turner

DC/DG

Fri 21 Feb 1969

Reduction Paper Bubble

DC

Fri 21 Feb 1969

Murray Kash introduces The Strawbs, The Southern Ramblers at the Country Club, 210A Haverstock Hill

DC/DG

Sat 22 Feb 1969

Once More with Felix transmission With Jack Jones

DC

Sun 23 Feb 1969

Roundhouse, LSE London

DC

Tue 25 Feb 1969

Meet Mick Audsley

DC

Wed 26 Feb 1969

Kidderminster

DC

Thu 27 Feb 1969

WB - Mike Absalom, Chas Upton, Strawbs

DC/DG

Thu 27 Feb 1969

Fire support Moody Blues at City of London College

DG

Sat 1 Mar 1969:

ad in MM Folk Forum re new Strawbs management:
John Gaydon (01-584-7507)
Keith Avison (01-836-3941)

DG

Sun 2 Mar 1969

BBC show

DC

Mon 3 Mar 1969

Meet Lonnie Donegan - re The Skillets

DC

Tue 4 Mar 1969

Compile Paper Bubble "Scenery"

DC

Wed 5 Mar 1969

Angel Hotel, Ilford

DC

Thu 6 Mar 1969

WB - Blues Project, Chas Upton, Redd Sullivan - MM says of Strawbs: "complete, unexpurgated"

DC/DG

Fri 7 Mar 1969

Mothers Club, Birmingham

DC

Sat 8 Mar 1969

MM reports loss of Elmer Ganry from Elmer Ganry's Velvet Opera
The Velvet Opera has parted from their lead vocalist. It was agreed that the vocalist should retain the title "Elmer Gantry" and the Velvet Opera will retain its own title and will continue with new member Johnny Joyce on 12 string guitar.

DG

Mon 10 Mar 1969

Meet John gaydon

DC

Tue 11 Mar 1969

"Cliff Aungier presents" The Strawbs at Dungeon Club, The Copper, Tower Bridge Road

DC/DG

Thu 13 Mar 1969

Tony Crerar at club?

DC

Thu 13 Mar 1969

WB - Pigsty Hill Light Orchestra, Piers Hayman

DC/DG

Fri 14 Mar 1969

Tyne Tees Television

DC

Mon 17 Mar 1969

Westminster Central Hall show with Coretta King/Julie Felix

DC

Thu 20 Mar 1969

Interview Peter Sarstedt London News

DC

Thu 20 Mar 1969

WB - Southern Ramblers, Chas Upton, Strawbs

DC/DG

Fri 21 Mar 1969

Imperial College, London

DC

Tue 25 Mar 1969

Tyne Tees Television

DC

Thu 27 Mar 1969

WB - Malcolm Price + residents

DC/DG

Thu 27 Mar 1969

Velvet Opera at Maria Grey College, St Margarets, Islewoorth - "folk, electric and sitar"

DG

Sat 29 Mar 1969

White Hart, Colliers Row, Romford
also playing: Colin Scott

DC/DG

Mon 31 Mar 1969

Hanging Lamp, The Vineyard, Richmond
Verity Stevens, resident

DC/DG

Thu 3 Apr 1969

Meet Major Minor

DC

Fri 4 Apr 1969

Living Arts, Redhill

DC

Mon 7 Apr 1969

Colchester

DC

Tue 8 Apr 1969

Meet Noel Gay

DC

Thu 10 Apr 1969

WB - Fred Wedlock

DC

Fri 11 Apr 1969

Country Club, Haverstock Hill (Murray Kash)

DC/DG

Mon 14 Apr 1969

Meeting Island

DC

Thu 17 Apr 1969

WB - White Bear Hounslow - film "Man Who Called Himself Jesus"
MM ad lists also playing: Gerry Lockran, Chas Upton

DC

Fri 18 Apr 1969

Meet Major Minor

DC

Sat 19 Apr 1969

Robin Hood, Rochdale

DC

Sun 20 to Sat 26 Apr 1969

Change Is Club Newcastle Bob Monkhouse Club/Lennie Bennett

DC

Thu 24 Apr 1969

WB - The Yettis, Chas Upton & residents

DG

Sat 26 Apr 1969

"a delightfully blossoming lady and gentleman" Sandy Denny and Ron Geesin, all night session at Les Cousins with Mike Cooper, Duffy Power, Al Jones

DG

Tue 29 Apr 1969

Plymouth

DC

Wed 29 Apr 1969

Plymouth

DC

Thu 1 May 1969

Swansea

DC

Thu 1 May 1969

WB - White Bear Hounslow Occasional Word Ensemble

DC

Fri 2 May 1969

Railway Hotel London E15

DC

Fri 2 May 1969

ad in MM - Velvet Opera single Anna Dance Square issued

DG

Sun 4 May 1969

Hitchin

DC

Mon 5 May to Wed 7 May 1969

String Driven Thing, Glasgow Produce demos

DC

Thu 8 May 1969

WB - Alex Campbell, Chas Upton, Strawbs and Alan Howard

DC/DG

Sat 10 May 1969

Colour Me Pop?

DC

Sun 11 May 1969

Scarborough

DC

Thu 15 May 1969

WB - Alex Atterson (no mention of Strawbs)

DC/DG

Fri 16 May 1969

Interview John Fahey

DC

Sat 17 May 1969

Troubadour, Earls Court

DC

Sun 18 May 1969

BBC Pop Prophets (Radio 4)

DC

Mon 19 May 1969

Meet Gus Dudgeon

DC

Wed 21 May 1969

Crown & Sceptre, Staines Road, Feltham

DC/DG

Thu 22 May 1969

WB - Noel Murphy, Shaggis, Strawbs, Chas Upton

DC/DG

Fri 23 May 1969

Arts Lab, Norwich

DC

Wed 28 May 1969

Canterbury

DC

Thu 29 May 1969

Meet Tony Visconti

DC

Thu 29 May 1969

WB - Ralph McTell, Strawbs, Chas Upton, Alan Howard

DC/DG

Sun 1 Jun 1969

Swindon

DC

Tue 3 Jun 1969

BBC Colour Me Pop Recording

DC

Thu 5 Jun 1969

WB - Singers night, Strawbs

DC/DG

Fri 6 Jun 1969

Record at Trident Forever/We'll meet again

DC

Sat 7 Jun 1969

Strawbs album - ad in MM, review in MM
First album from this talented trio featuring all original material by Tony Hooper and Dave Cousins. Thoughtful arrangements offset the songs, which are reminiscent of the Moody Blues' style.

DG

Fri 6 Jun 1969

Redhill

DC

Sat 7 Jun 1969

Turville Heath

DC

Sun 8 Jun 1969

Beckenham Arts Lab David Bowie - rehearse Poor Jimmy Wilson

DC

Mon 9 Jun 1969

Hanging Lamp, Richmond

DC/DG

Wed 11 Jun 1969

Midsummer Festival Cambridge David Bowie, Audience, Screw, Family

DC

Wed 11 Jun 1969

Meet Spike Milligan

DC

Thu 12 Jun 1969

WB - Cliff Aungier

DC

Fri 13 Jun 1969

Van Dyke Club Plymouth

DC

Sat 14 Jun 1969

Gateshead

DC

Sat 14 Jun 1969

Colour Me Pop transmission

DC

Sun 15 Jun 1969

Marquee - James Taylor

DC

Tue 17 Jun 1969

Crown, Twickenham

DC/DG

Thu 19 Jun 1969

WB - Jeremy Taylor

DC

Sun 22 Jun

Marquee - Paper Bubble, David Bowie

DC

Tue 24 Jun 1969

Dungeon Club, Tower Bridge Road

DC

Thu 26 Jun 1969

WB - Pigsty Hill Light Orchestra, Dave Cousins, Chas Upton, Alan Howard

DC/DG

Tue 1 Jul 1969

Opening Night of Hounslow Arts Lab at the White Bear (HAL) - Velvet Opera, Strawbs

DC/DG

Wed 2 Jul 1969

Goldsmiths College Lunchtime

DC

Thu 3 Jul 1969

WB - White Bear Hounslow Yetties

DC

Fri 4 Jul 1969

Edenbridge

DC

Sat 5 Jul 1969

Epsom

DC

Sun 6 Jul 1969

Horshwm

DC

Tue 8 Jul 1969

Meeting with A&M/Meeting with oe Boyd

DC

Wed 9 Jul 1969

Meeting with EG

DC

Thu 10 Jul 1969

WB - ??

DC

Fri 11 Jul 1969

Troubadour, Bristol

DC

Sat 12 Jul 1969

Barnsley

DC

Tue 15 Jul 1969

HAL - David Bowie, Strawbs

DC/DG

Thu 17 Jul 1969

WB - White Bear Hounslow Jack & Margaret King

DC

Fri 18 Jul 1969

Rehearse with Clare Deniz

DC

Sat 19 Jul 1969

BBC Johnnie Walker transmission

DC

Sun 20 Jul 1969

Benfleet

DC

Mon 21 Jul 1969

Leave for Carlisle on coach

DC

Tue 22 Jul 1969

Three Horseshoes, Carlisle

DC

Wed 23 Jul 1969

Paradiso, Amsterdam

DC

Thu 24 Jul 1969

WB - Vintage Jug Band, Strawbs

DC

Thu 24 Jul 1969

BBC TV Centre ???

DC

Fri 25 Jul 1969

Tony Bale benefit, Cecil Sharp House
Strawbs headline, also playing: Johnny Handle and the High Level Ranters, Valley Folk, Dave & Toni Arthur

DC.DG

Sat 26 Jul 1969

Essex Folk Festival, Romford
Strawbs headlining, with Carthy & Swarbrick, the Dransfields and others

DC/DG

Tue 29 Jul 1969

HAL - Edgar Broughton Band

DC

Wed 30 Jul 1969

Rehearse with Clare

DC

Thu 31 Jul 1969

WB - Jon Isherwood, Dave Cousins/Tony Hooper, Chas Upton, Alan Howard (query Vintage Jug Band)

DC/DG

Sat 2 Aug 1969

Allnighter at Les Cousins: Sandy Denny, Keith Christmas, Davy Graham, Sam Mitchell

DG

Sun 3 Aug 1969

Cambridge Folk Festival
not included in programme, but appeard in MM giving appearance time as 5.55pm - for programm, see http://www.strawbsweb.co.uk/@f/f_progs.htm

DC/DG

Thu 7 Aug 1969

WB - Mike Absalom, Strawbs, Chas Upton

DC/DG

Fri 8 Aug 1969

First mention call Rick Wakeman

DC

Fri 8 Aug 1969

BBC Stuart Henry show Noise at Nine

DC

Sat 9 Aug 1969

Plumpton Festival
9th National Blues and Jazz Festival (held at Plumpton after move from planned site at West Drayton)- also playing: Bonzo Dog Band, Roy Harper (headlining), Breakthru (?), Jigsaw, Peter Hamill - reviewed on 16 Aug 1969 (see below)

DC/DG

Tue 10 Aug 1969

HAL - Strawbs inc Claire Deniz - Tony Crerar first show

DC

Thu 14 Aug 1969

WB - Alex Campbell

DC

Thu 14 Aug 1969

Shrewsbury

DC

Fri 15 Aug 1969

Christine in hospital

DC

Sat 16 Aug 1969

BBC Country Meets Folk

DC

Sat 16 Aug 1969

David Bowie's Free Festival,Beckenham Recretation Ground with Clare Deniz: also playing: Jumior's Eyes, David Bowie

DC/DG

Mon 18 Aug to Sat 23 Aug 1969

Pipers Club, Bottallack, Penzance
also playing: Brenda Wootton, John the Fish

DC/DG

Sat 23 Aug 1969

MM announcement of Clare Deniz joining Strawbs

DG

Sat 23 Aug 1969

Country Meets Folk with Clare Deniz Transmission

DC/DG

Sun 24 Aug 1969

Stuart Henry Noise at Nine with Calre Deniz - Transmission

DC/DG

Mon 25 Aug 1969

BBC Top Gear session with Clare Deniz: "We'll Meet Again Sometime", "Another Day", "Till The Sun Comes Shining Through" (transmitted Sun 7 Sep 69 Top Gear)

DC/DG

Tue 26 Aug 1969

HAL - Third Ear Band

DC/DG

Thu 28 Aug 1969

WB - Gerry Lockran

DC

Fri 29 Aug 1969

Justin Cousins born

DC

Fri 29 Aug 1969

Wolverhampton

DC

Sun 31 Aug 1969

Swindon

DC

Thu 4 Sep 1969

WB - Lynn and Graham McCarthy

DC

Sun 7 Sep 1969

Manchester

DC

Tue 9 Sep 1969

HAL - Tucker Zimmerman (Bob Dylan's cousin)

DC/DG

Thu 11 Sep 1969

WB - Dave Sewell, Strawbs, Chas Upton

DC/DG

Fri 12 Sep 1969

Kingston

DC

Sat 13 Sep 1969

MM announces that Diz Disley setting up sessions at the Crown, Twickenham - Ron Chesterman of the Strawbs will be there whenever work permits

DG

Sun 14 Sep 1969

Rugby Festival
also playing: Roy Harper, Eclection, Ralph McTell, Magna Carta, Ron Geesin, Mike Absalom, Colin Scott, Diz Disley, Shelagh McDonald, Derek Brimstone.

DC/DG

Mon 15 Sep 1969

Richmond

DC

Wed 17 Sep 1969

Record Paper Bubble

DC

Thu 18 Sep 1969

WB - Derek Brimstone, Strawbs, Chas Upton

DC

Fri 19 Sep 1969

Shelter Benefit Concert Cecil Sharp House
also playing: Magna Carta, Jon Betmead, Southern Ramblers

DC

Sat 20 Sep 1969

Rehearse Mick Audsley

DC

Sat 20 Sep 1969

Midhurst

DC

Sun 21 Sep 1969

BBC Peter Sarstedt Show Recording

DC

Tue 23 Sep 1969

HAL - Velvet Opera

DC/DG

Tue 23 Sep 1969

Barnsley ???

DC

Thu 25 Sep 1969

WB - White Bear Hounslow Malcolm Price

DC

Fri 26 Sep 1969

BBC Peter Sarstedt Show Transmission

DC

Sat 27 Sep 1969

Barnsley

DC

Sat 27 Sep 1969

Sandy Denny and Anne Briggs at Les Cousins

DG

Sun 28 Sep 1969

Chelmsford

DC

Tue 30 Sep 1969

Hayes Folk Club, The Angel,Hayes End

DC/DG

Wed 1 Oct 1969

Chiswick???

DC

Thu 2 Oct 1969

WB - Mike Taylor??

DC

Thu 2 Oct 1969

Bedford College, NW1

DC

Fri 3 Oct 1969

Sir John Cass College, City

DC

Sat 4 Oct 1969

Farnborough

DC

Sun 5 Oct 1969

University, Warwick

DC

Mon 6 Oct 1969

University, Swansea

DC

Tue 7 Oct 1969

HAL - Pete Brown poetry, Strawbs

DC/DG

Wed 8 Oct or Thu 9 Oct 1969

Leave for Denmark from Harwich

DC

Thu 9 Oct 1969

WB - Folk Enterprise??

DC

Fri 10 Oct 1969

Record in Denmark

DC

Thu 16 Oct 1969

WB - Sweeneys Men

DC

Fri 17 Oct 1969

Record in Denmark

DC

Tue 21 Oct 1969

HAL - Accolade inc Gordon Giltrap, Johnny Joyce and Paul Brett

DC/DG

Wed 22 Oct 1969

Record in Denmark

DC

Thu 23 Oct 1969

WB - Colin Scot

DC/DG

Sat 25 Oct 1969

Return from Denmark

DC

Mon 27 Oct 1969

Newcastle

DC

Tue 28 Oct 1969

Nottingham

DC

Wed 29 Oct 1969

Walk Right In ???? BBC ????

DC

Thu 30 Oct 1969

Walk Right In

DC

Fri 31 Oct 1969

Bristol

DC

Mon 3 Nov 1969

Record Mix John Etheridge

DC

Tue 4 Nov 1969

HAL - Ron Geesin

DC

Tue 4 Nov 1969

RAF, Brize Norton

DC

Wed 5 Nov 1969

College, Hull

DC

Thu 6 Nov 1969

WB - Maureen Kennedy Martin (plus residents)

DC/DG

Fri 7 Nov 1969

Ritz Ballroom, Bournemouth

DC

Sat 8 Nov 1969

Plymouth

DC

Sat 8 Nov 1969

MM announces that Jerry Gilbert has left Farnham Herald to join Melody Maker

DG

Sat 8 Nov 1969

MM annouinced launch of Vertigo label

DG

Mon 10 Nov 1969

Mix Mix

DC

Mon 10 Nov 1969

Wolverhampton

DC

Tue 11 Nov 1969

Mix Mix

DC

Tue 11 Nov 1969

Southampton

DC

Wed 12 Nov 1969

Buxton

DC

Thu 13 Nov 1969

WB - Pigsty Hill Light Orchestra, Chas Upton, Alan Howard

DC/DG

Thu 13 Nov 1969

Norwich

DC

Fri 14 Nov 1969

Cancelled due to sickness - Coventry College of Education

DC/DG

Sat 15 Nov 1969

Cancelled due to sickness - The Magic Village, Manchester

DC

Sat 15 Nov 1969

Ad in MM: "Strawbs wish to apologise to their friends, Hadley Artists, Coventry College of Education, The Magic Village Manchester and Kingston Hotel for their non-appearance owing to illness."

DG

Sun 16 Nov 1969

Cancelled due to sickness - Kingston Hotel

DC

Mon 17 Nov 1969

College Hatfield

DC

Tue 18 Nov 1969

HAL - Pete Brown and Piblokto!

DC

Wed 19 Nov 1969

Dome Brighton - Edgar Broughton Band, Strawbs, Steamhammer, Success, Fox, Heaven, guest star David Bowie

DC/DG

Thu 20 Nov 1969

WB - Robin and Barry Dransfield

DC

Thu 20 Nov 1969

University, Bristol

DC

Sat 22 Nov 1969

1st Polytechnic Arts Festival, held at Regent Stret Poly: "Poly Folk presents an evening of sunshine with Strawbs, Magana Carta, Derek Brimstone and the poetry of Gabriel Chanan." 7/6 (37.5p); 10 shilling (50p) on the door

DC/DG

Sat 22 Nov 1969

Reports of Fairport Convetion split - Sandy Denny and Ashley Hutchings leaving

DG

Sun 23 Nov 1969

Hitchin

DC

Mon 24 Nov 1969

Mothers Birmingham

DC

Tue 25 Nov 1969

University of Essex, Chelmsford

DC

Thu 27 Nov 1969

WB - Ron's birthday, Keith Clarke, John Townsend, Chas Upton, Dave Cousins

DC

Fri 28 Nov 1969

Vocals for "Forever"/"Another Day" Morgan Studios

DC

Sat 29 Nov 1969

All Saints, Sandersted

DC

Sun 30 Nov 1969

Chichester

DC

Mon 1 Dec 1969

North Western Polytechnic

DC

Tue 2 Dec 1969

HAL - Tea and Sympathy, Good Earth

DC/DG

Tue 2 Dec 1969

Kings College, Strand

DC

Wed 3 Dec 1969

Album overdubs, Morgan Studios - Rick Wakeman/Paul Brett

DC

Thu 4 Dec 1969

Mix Mix Regent Sound

DC

Thu 4 Dec 1969

WB - The Leesiders, Chas Upton, Dave cousins

DC/DG

Fri 5 Dec 1969

Strawbs at Royal College of Art, SW7 ("in concert style")
also playing: Pentangle, Gary Farr, Graham Bond, Initiation, Daddy Longlegs, Bram Stoker

DC/DG

Sat 6 Dec 1969

University, Bradford

DC

Mon 8 Dec 1969

BBC Radio 3 Poetry and Folk Troubadour recordings - Al Stewart, Brian Patten, Adrian Mitchell (aired 26 Dec 1969)

DC/DG

Tue 9 Dec 1969

Mix at Trident

DC

Wed 10 Dec 1969

Marlborough School Marlborough

DC

Thu 11 Dec 1969

WB - The Leesiders, Chas Upton, Dave Cousins

DC/DG

Thu 11 Dec 1969

Maria Grey College
also playing: Johnny Joyce and Paul Brett

DC/DG

Fri 12 Dec 1969

Victoria Ballroom, Stoke on Trent

DC

Sat 13 Dec 1969

University, Durham

DC

Sun 14 Dec 1969

Civic Hall, Barnsley

DC

Mon 15 Dec 1969

Mix album Trident

DC

Mon 15 Dec 1969

Half Moon, Putney
club run by Gerry Lockran and Cliff Aungier. Royd Rivers also played

DC/DG

Tue 16 Dec 1969

HAL - Don't Look Back Bob Dylan Hounslow Fire

DC

Wed 17 Dec 1969

Havant

DC

Thu 18 Dec 1969

WB - Christmas Party - Diz Disley, Strawbs, Chas Upton, Alan Howard

DC/DG

Fri 19 Dec 1969

Meet EG

DC

Sun 21 Dec 1969

Hitchin

DC

Fri 26 Dec 1969

BBC Radio 3 Poetry and Folk Troubadour transmission - Al Stewart, Brian Patten, Adrian Mitchell

DG

Sat 27 Dec 1969

Meet Lindsay Cooper

DC

Tue 30 Dec 1969

HAL - Strawbs + Mix (John Etheridge)

DC/DG

Wed 31 Dec 1969

Meet Lindsay Cooper

DC



Please enable Javascript to view Strawbsweb

. Click on my name to e-mail me.