main ● newly added ● upcoming gigs ● live reviews ● news ●
albums ● 45s ● video ● books ● lyrics ●
galleries ● features ● interviews ● tributes ● memorabilia ● timeline/history ● downloads ●
related artists ● sessions/covers ● links ●
Strawbswebnews ● Facebook ● help ● search site ● book Strawbs ●

Dick Greener
click logo or select item
to close menu


Dick Greener

click logo to open menu


The Collection cover

Release date: 6 May 2002

A slightly eclectic low-price CD compilation, released on Universal's budget label Spectrum

Track listing

  1. Part Of The Union (Ford/Hudson)
  2. I'll Carry On Beside You (Cousins)
  3. The Man Who Called Himself Jesus (Cousins)
  4. Oh How She Changed (Cousins/Hooper)
  5. I Turned My Face Into The Wind (Cousins)
  6. Song Of A Sad Little Girl (Cousins)
  7. Witchwood (Cousins)
  8. Benedictus (Cousins)
  9. Heavy Disguise (Ford)
  10. Keep The Devil Outside (Ford)
  11. Shine On Silver Sun (Cousins)
  12. Grace Darling (Cousins)
  13. Lemon Pie (Cousins)
  14. Martin Luther King's Dream (Cousins)
  15. Tokyo Rosie (Cousins)
  16. Will Ye Go (McPeake)
  17. I Only Want My Love To Grow In You (Cousins)
  18. Lay Down (Cousins)

Sleeve Notes

To follow.

Main; Newly Added; Upcoming gigs; Live; News; Albums; 45s; Video; Books; Lyrics; Gallery Features; Interviews; Tributes; Memorabilia; Timeline/History;
Downloads; Related bands etc.; Sessions and cover versions; Links; get Strawbswebnews; Facebook Help Search site book Strawbs;

Site © Copyright

Please enable Javascript to view Strawbsweb

- click on my name to e-mail me.